Magnesia Virtual Expo 01. - 03.09.2020

 

Welcome to the first MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO 2020

Personal contact with our business partners is very important to us. Even in this difficult time, we want to keep in touch with you personally. So we are happily anticipating to offer you the first VIRTUAL EXPO with our experts from Nutritional & Health Supplements.

MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO
from 1 - 3. September 2020.
NUTRITIONAL & HEALTH SUPPLEMENTS
Make an appointment

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT FORTIFICATION WITH OUR MINERALS AND TRACE ELEMENTS

To give you the possibility to learn more about Magnesia, our product range and the various applications, we would like to share some of the most important topics about Nutraceuticals and Mineral enrichment.


MAGNESIA WHITEPAPER


External Whitepaper (Cypress & Lonza)


BE PART OF IT – BOOK AN APPOINTMENT!

Some topics are of particular interest to you and you have questions we can answer? Would you like to receive further information in a personal conversation with one of our experts? Then please make an appointment for an online conversation during MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO from 1 – 3 September 2020.

MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO
from 1 - 3. September 2020.
NUTRITIONAL & HEALTH SUPPLEMENTS
Make an appointment

Just follow the link above to book an appoint during our VIRTUAL EXPO. Please select the topic of interest, a contact person and your preferred time - our team of Nutritional & Health Supplements will contact you after receiving the appointment booking to confirm your personal online conversation.

For a little extra trade fair feeling, we will send you a small „Happy hour replacement package“ in time for the interview.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Magnesia Virtual Expo 01. - 03.09.2020

 

Herzlich willkommen zur ersten MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO 2020

Der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Geschäftspartnern ist uns sehr wichtig. Auch in dieser schwierigen Zeit möchten wir mit Ihnen persönlich im Gespräch bleiben. Wir freuen uns daher sehr Ihnen die erste VIRTUAL EXPO mit unseren Experten von Nutritional & Health Supplements anbieten zu können.

MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO
vom 1. - 3. September 2020.
NUTRITIONAL & HEALTH SUPPLEMENTS
Anmeldung für ein Online-Gespräch

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER NUTRACEUTICALS UND MINERALISCHE ANREICHERUNGEN

Damit Sie sich vorab über Magnesia, unsere Produktpalette und spezielle Anwendungsfälle informieren können, haben wir Ihnen einige der wichtigsten Themen zu unserem Portfolio und diversen Produkthighlights zusammengestellt.


MAGNESIA WHITEPAPER


Externe Whitepaper (Cypress & Lonza)


TERMIN BUCHEN & TEILNEHMEN

Einige Themen interessieren Sie besonders und Sie haben Fragen, die wir in einem persönlichen Gespräch mit einem unserer Experten beantworten können? Dann vereinbaren Sie gleich hier einen Termin für ein online Gespräch mit unserem Team während der MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO vom 1. bis 3. September 2020.

MAGNESIA VIRTUAL EXPO
vom 1. - 3. September 2020.
NUTRITIONAL & HEALTH SUPPLEMENTS
Anmeldung für ein Online-Gespräch

Folgen Sie einfach dem Link, um einen Termin während unserer VIRTUAL EXPO zu buchen. Wählen Sie das gewünschte Thema, eine Kontaktperson und Ihre bevorzugte Zeit aus - unser Team von Nutritional & Health Supplements wird Sie nach Erhalt der Terminbuchung kontaktieren, um Ihr persönliches Online-Gespräch zu bestätigen.

Für ein wenig Messefeeling senden wir Ihnen rechtzeitig zum Gespräch ein kleines Happy-Hour-Ersatzpaket zu.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald zu sehen!