Your specialist for mineral compounds

 

MAGNESIA has been a supplier of high-quality mineral compounds for over 30 years and is today internationally known for its high service orientation, product quality as well as level of innovation. MAGNESIA supplies customers in the food, cosmetics, pharmaceutical and dietary supplement industries as well as manufacturers of technical applications with a wide range of mineral compounds.

Trends & market information - MAGNESIA Virtual Expo

 

From 21.06. to 02.07.2021 the MAGNESIA sales team is looking forward to meet your virtually at our MAGNESIA Virtual Expo. Book your individual online sessions now and let our experienced team inform you about product innovations, new application areas and how we can cover your requirements.

Book session now

The agenda at a glance

  • You share your product requirements with us
  • Individual product recommendation
  • New products of our portfolio
  • Best-Cases from your application area
  • MAGNESIA corporate update
  • Impact of COVID-19 on the industry
  • We take your demands for sample orders
  • Exclusive after exhibition package for you

Select the appropriate MAGNESIA business unit

We supply mineral compounds for a wide range of applications and industries. Choose from our business units Pharma, Food, Technical Magnesia, Lightweight Filler, Nutritional & Health Supplements and Cosmetics and book your individual session.

This is how you book your session

1. Book your session until 18.06.2021.

2. We will send you a meeting confirmation including access data immediatly

3. On the date and time of your chosen session, use the access date to dial in

4. Get individual advice from our sales team

5. Receive our exclusive MAGNESIA after-fair package

You would like to talk to several business units?
No problem! Simply arrange several appointments!


The MAGNESIA Virtual Expo 2021 will take place for the second time after 2020. It is our virtual trade fair and offers the platform to stay in contact with you regarding mineral raw materials. Wherher it's about additives, auxiliaries or active ingredients, as part of our digital trade show our MAGNESIA team is happy to advise you in individual sessions. We will take the time to introduce you to several types of mineral compounds based on magnesium, calcium, iron, zinc, potassium as well as sodium during the video conferences. Do you need samples? Order them directly during the conversation with our MAGNESIA sales team. Also take the opportunity to get us involved in your development projects at an early stage. We are looking forward to advising you in the areas of food, dietary supplements, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics as well als technical industry.

Do you have any questions? Feel free to email us at info@magnesia.de

Ihr Spezialist für mineralische Verbindungen

MAGNESIA ist seit über 30 Jahren Lieferant für hochwertige Mineralstoffverbindungen und international bekannt für  hohe Serviceorientierung, Qualität sowie Innovation. Die mineralischen Verbindungen liefert MAGNESIA an Kunden aus der Nahrungsmittel-, Kosmetik-, Pharma- und Nahrungsergänzungsmittelindustrie sowie an Hersteller von technischen Anwendungen.

Das Messe-Event für mineralische Verbindungen

Vom 21.06. bis zum 02.07.2021 stehen Ihnen an insgesamt 10 Tagen die MAGNESIA Vertriebskollegen zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und lassen Sie sich in individuellen Sessions über Produktneuheiten, neue Anwendungsgebiete oder in Bezug auf Ihre Bedarfe beraten.

Zur Anmeldung

Alle Inhalte auf einen Blick

  • Bedarfsanalyse für Ihr Anwendungsgebiet
  • Individuelle Produktempfehlung für Sie
  • Neuheiten im Produktportfolio
  • Best-Cases aus Ihrem Anwendungsgebiet
  • MAGNESIA Unternehmensupdate
  • Auswirkungen von COVID-19 auf die Branche
  • Aufnahme von Musterbestellungen
  • Exklusives After-Messe-Paket für Sie

Wählen Sie Ihren passenden Unternehmensbereich aus

Wir liefern mineralischen Verbindungen für verschiedenste Anwendungsgebiete und Industrien. Wählen Sie aus unseren Business Units Pharma, Food, Technical Magnesia, Lightweight Filler, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sowie Kosmetik und vereinbaren Sie Ihren individuellen Termin.

Der Ablauf einfach erklärt

1. Noch bis zum 18.06.2021 die besten Termine sichern*

2. Eine Terminbestätigung samt Zugangsdaten senden wir Ihnen unmittelbar zu

3.Wählen Sie sich zu Ihrem Wunschtermin in die Session ein

4. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Mitarbeitern individuell beraten

5. Erhalten Sie unser exklusives MAGNESIA After-Messe-Paket

Sie möchten mit mehreren Vertriebsbereichen sprechen?
Kein Problem! Vereinbaren Sie einfach mehrere Termine!


Die MAGNESIA Virtual Expo 2021 findet nach 2020 bereits zum zweiten Mal statt. Sie ist unsere virtuelle Messe und bietet die Plattform, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen zu mineralischen Rohstoffen in Kontakt zu bleiben. Ganz gleich, ob es um Zusatz-, Hilfs- oder Wirkstoffe geht - im Rahmen unseres digitalen Messeangebots und der individuellen Sessions mit unseren Vertriebskollegen beraten wir Sie gerne. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit uns stellen Ihnen in den Videokonferenzen viele Arten von Mineralrohstoffverbindungen auf Basis von Magnesium, Calcium, Eisen, Zink, Kalium sowie Natrium vor. Benötigen Sie Muster? Bestellen Sie diese direkt im Rahmen des Gesprächs mit unseren MAGNESIA-Kolleg*innen. Nutzen Sie außerdem die Gelegenheit und holen Sie uns frühzeitig in Entwicklungsprojekte. Wir stehen Ihnen in den Bereichen Lebensmittel, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Pharma, Kosmetik sowie technische Industrie jederzeit beratend zur Seite.

Sie haben Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail an info@magnesia.de